style="visibility: hidden !important;"
Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

MRT Sungai Buloh – Kajang (SBK) Line

MRT Sungai Buloh – Kajang (SBK) Line is one of the lines for Klang Valley Mass Rapid Transit (KVMRT). KVMRT is a mass transit service offered in Klang Valley area in Malaysia.



In 2016, the first MRT Line has been operational, namely Sungai Buloh – Kajang (SBK) Line.

Three Lines are proposed for MRT.

  1. Sungai Buloh – Kajang (SBK)
  2. Sungai Buloh – Serdang – Putrajaya (SSP)
  3. Circle Line


Stations / Stops

No information yet.


Fare information

No information yet.


Rolling stock

No information yet.


Future plans

No information yet.


Accidents and incidents

No information yet.



  1. MRT Official website