style="visibility: hidden !important;"
Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

LRT Sri Petaling Line

Sri Petaling Line is a light rail transit system managed by RapidKL.



It is formerly known as STAR Line or STAR LRT. Ampang Line utilizes ADTranz Electric Multiple Units (EMU).


Stations / Stops

SP1 – Sentul Timur

SP2 – Sentul

SP3 – Titiwangsa


SP5 – Sultan Ismail

SP6 – Bandaraya

SP7 – Masjid Jamek

SP8 – Plaza Rakyat

SP9 – Hang Tuah

SP10 – Pudu

SP11 – Chan Sow Lin

SP12 – Cheras

SP13 – Salak Selatan

SP14 – Bandar Tun Razak

SP15 – Bandar Tasik Selatan

SP16 – Sungai Besi

SP17 – Bukit Jalil

SP18 – Sri Petaling

SP19 – Awan Besar

SP20 – Muhibbah

SP21 – Alam Sutera

SP22 – Kinrara

SP24 – IOI Puchong Jaya

SP25 – Pusat Bandar Puchong

SP26 – Taman Perindustrian Puchong (TPP)

SP27 – Bandar Puteri

SP28 – Puchong Perdana

SP29 – Puchong Prima

SP31 – Putra Heights


Fare information

No fare information is made available to the public at this time.


Rolling stock

No information is available about the rolling stock at this time.


Future plans

Sources say the line will commence operation in 2022.


Accidents and incidents

No information yet.



  1. Stations – RapidKL website